skip navigation


The Bronco division is for 11 and 12 year olds. The division consists of teams from San Bruno and Millbrae.  All league games are seven innings and 2 ½ hours.

The home field for San Bruno teams is Lions Field. Millbrae's home field is Glen Oaks.  

Pirates - 2017 Bronco Champions

Pirates & Rangers - 2017 Championship Series

SBYB 2017 12U Tournament Team

12U Green
Nicholas Alas
Ayden Alfaro
Nicholas Andalon
Marc Diaz
Arian Gomez
Isaiah Keishk
Paul Mailau Jr.
Aidan Mendel
Tosh Otake
Michael Shaughnessy
Kenny Surbaugh
Joseph Tressitte
Jr. Tutoe